top of page

VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

For the official league schedule follow this link to www.bghstigers.com

blank.jpg

Season Opener Jamboree '24

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Battle Ground High School

12:00 AM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604

blank.jpg

Eisenhower vs BGHS Tigers

Friday, September 6, 2024

Battle Ground

11:00 PM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA

blank.jpg

BGHS Tigers vs Mountain View

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Mountain View High School

2:00 AM

1500 SE Blairmont Dr, Vancouver, WA 98683, USA

blank.jpg

BGHS Tigers vs Prairie Falcons

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Battle Ground

2:00 AM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA

blank.jpg

BGHS Tigers vs McKay Royal Scots

Saturday, September 28, 2024

McKay High School Football Field

2:00 AM

2440 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305, USA

blank.jpg

BGHS Tigers vs Post Falls Trojans

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Post Falls High School

2:00 AM

2832 E Poleline Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA

blank.jpg

W.F. West Bearcats vs BGHS Tigers

Saturday, October 12, 2024

BGHS District Stadium

2:00 AM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA

blank.jpg

BGHS Tigers vs Camas Papermakers

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Camas - Doc Harris Stadium

2:00 AM

841 NE 22nd Ave, Camas, WA 98607, USA

blank.jpg

Skyview Storm vs BGHS Tigers

Saturday, October 26, 2024

BGHS District Stadium

2:00 AM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA

blank.jpg

Union Titans vs BGHS Tigers

Saturday, November 2, 2024

BGHS District Stadium

2:00 AM

300 W Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA

bottom of page